Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322285932 A Single Man in Liverpool, NY 38 / Construction management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: onondaga community college
  • Religion: Christian

Liverpool, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Liverpool, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about everything

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing sports boating and hanging with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in a woman would be someone who is honest and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my dynamic personality and the positive Ora I bring when I walk into a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Success
  3. A good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to enjoy life and have fun! This is all new to me and IM very excited to start a new chapter in my life.

What I like to read

History, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama