Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322282726 A Single Woman in Edgewood, KY 40 / Clinical research associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern kentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern kentucky university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, being active and ambitious.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, boating, anything to do with water!

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to make me laugh every day, a best friend, but also someone I am passionate about and can't live without :)

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Missing You, by Harlan Coben - I love mysteries and usually read at least one a week in the summer by the pool!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. My upbringing and faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, any law and order, anything on investigation discovery, breaking bad, the wire, chicago fire, chicago pd, scandal