Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322279827 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 20 / Waitress and Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: weatherford college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children. I'm going to school to be a teacher. I love outdoor activities like camping and hiking, and doing fun things like bowling or just cuddling in front of a movie. Nothing is a bigger turn on than intelligence and a sense of humor! I love to sing and goof around with my friends. I love having a good time, but I'm looking for something serious.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking with my friends, and rock climbing at our local state park. I also love bowling amd goofing off, anything that is just a fun time! When I'm alone I'm usually curled up with a good book and a cup of tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I like to be with men who are protective and have strong personalities, that I know I can count on. If I know you'll be there for me it makes me feel so much better about the relationship, whether as friends or more.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say people notice my personality. I try to help people feel better, even when I'm having a bad day, and that usually shines through. I usually have a smile and a kind word to offer people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a vampire romance novel by Lynsay Sands (I know, I know, romance novels...) but she is actually a pretty good author! Her stories are infused with comedy and intrigue, they're all mystery or murder investigation novels. I love books with strong main characters and comedic situations, and if there are science fiction or paranormal elements it's even better :)I also love historical fiction and westerns

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I can be a great friend. I'm not always super outgoing, so a lot of people don't notice me, but if you take the time to get to know me I'm a fiercely loyal friend and fun to be around!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm shy and probably won't send the first message, but I'm pretty okay once you get to know me. :)I'm not looking for a quick hookup or a one night stand, but if you're interested in a real relationship shoot me an email

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

medalon, lynsay sands books, medalon

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bastille, miranda lambert, boys like girls, casting crowns, bob dylan

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, moonlight, mythbusters