Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322244225 A Single Man in Sparta, WI 21 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sparta, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sparta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I greatly enjoy playing violin whether that be in orchestras, ensembles, or duets. Music makes the world go round after all! Other than that I enjoy physical activities such as tennis, canoeing, or golfing. Sports that don't involve a lot of physical contact is where my passions lies. But most importantly, I'm passionate about my family. They are my number one supporter and must be a part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I almost always make time to do some sort of physical activity whether that be running, canoeing, biking, etc. I like being physically fit. I also play violin and enjoy performing for people, even though I'm not the best. I just enjoy being the best that I can be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. All the people who have helped me get where I am today
  3. The opportunities I have in this life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit