Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1322226232 A Single Woman in Flossmoor, IL 51 / Clerk

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Flossmoor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clark college.
  • Religion: Christian

Flossmoor, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Flossmoor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about aiding in the success of my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and just hanging out with someone who's company I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Measure of a Man.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a great cook!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, the shawshank redemption, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, scandal, the amazing race