Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #132192927 A Single Woman in Franklin, MA 43 / Business Development

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, learning in general, cooking, discovering new things about myself, learning about others and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner, having good/interesting conversation and exploring/going to new places. Riding my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mature man who is honest, loving, supportive and affectionate; A guy who is hard working, believes in monogamy and can be a positive role model.

The first thing people notice about me

My face, attire and smell (I'm routinely stopped and told "you smell so good"!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grace for Today!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My children
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm approachable, hold a class M and am more adventurous then people tend to think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up comedy, suspense thrillers, biography's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama