Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1321184823 A Single Man in Carlstadt, NJ 41 / Overnight Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Carlstadt
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island
  • Religion: Christian

Carlstadt, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlstadt, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about lots of things. I love my family, the Yankees, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Coaching little leagueDining outGoing to the gymGoing out with friendsVideo games

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who like to laugh and have fun. I love to be funny and would like a woman who also likes to laugh. the perfect woman is someone who can cheer me up when i'm down, and be the first person I cant wait to tell when something wonderful happens.

The first thing people notice about me

physically my eyes and personality my sense of humor, and my infectious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The CloserMariano Rivera's book. Great story about his life with the yankees

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My co workers
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I know how to treat a lady and I believe in treating all women that way.I love children, so meeting a woman who has them doesn't scare me. I have coached little league for 18 seasons, and have loved every minute of it.I love to do all sorts of things, I love going to the game, I love going on a road trip to a cool place, but ,my favorite date is to sit on the couch, snuggle up and watch a movie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, under the dome, wwe