Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320840518 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 29 / First Grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new orleans
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new orleans. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my God, my family, and my job. I love going out to eat almost anywhere, but Mexican is my favorite. I like almost any type of movie and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time, I like to workout and spend time with my family. I also love spending time with my two dogs. I enjoy reading. I like to shop, mostly online though.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who is close to his family. I also am looking for a guy who likes kids.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, the first thing people notice about me is my caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible and Women's Health Magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality