Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320838821 A Single Man in Victorville, CA 33 / Aerospace

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Victorville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ashford university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Energetic or quiet depending on the mood I like to work hard and take great pride in the work I do. I am a very reliable, dependable, humble, trustworthy person that prefers to be honest over telling a lie that will come about eventually anyway I don't like to waste time on that stuff no drama straight forward loyalty is very important to me and take pride in that. I like to live life go out travel and try new things I feel that you only live once so might as well try everything at least once to decide if you like it or not before judging currently working on expanding that further and would be great to have a partner to experience things

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do in my free time are SCUBA, Camping, Shooting, Movies, Traveling, or some other kind of adventure that comes up or sounds interesting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty, Affection

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the things that I have been blessed with the experiences I have had in life
  2. I am thankful for the family I have while it my be imperfect they are there always
  3. I am thankful for the education I have and all those defending our great nation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, act of valor, end of watch