Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320727322 A Single Woman in Daphne, AL 37 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daphne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job. Helping kids realize their potential and showing them all the possibilities they have in life brings a smile to my face. No matter my mood, spending the day with a roomful of sweet kiddos makes for a good day.I am also passionate about my family. My two kids are my priority. I spend as much time making memories with them as I am able.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to be outside. I love hiking (though I have not found any good/hilly places to hike in the area), sitting outside with a book, walking on the beach. I also love to travel to new places and explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can find the fun in any activity. It is a must that family be important as mine is a big part of my life. Honesty is a necessity-I need someone I can trust, someone I can tell my secrets to without being judged, someone who will be open about himself. A sense of humor is important-as is the ability to handle my family's, my kids', and my unusual humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Fault in Our Stars"-my mom suggested it on the way to the pool and I ended up sunburnt because I couldn't stop reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...a wonderful, supportive friends and family that are always there when I call.
  2. ...two healthy, driven children who make me proud daily.
  3. ... a job that isn't work. I am thankful for the kids, co-workers, and parents.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

**I am not originally from the south.**I am a bit quiet when I first meet people but open up as I am more comfortable.**I am a crazy COLTS fan! Sundays during the fall and winter are spent watching them...and Peyton. (Obviously, college football occupies my Saturdays)**Mid-March gets crazy. Basketball all day!! **My kids are my best friends! We are extremely close and are very open with each other.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, mary higgins clark books, the miraculous journey of edward tulane

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational