Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320722122 A Single Man in Rensselaer, NY 46 / Accounting/Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rensselaer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: siena
  • Religion: Christian

Rensselaer, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rensselaer, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from siena. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. I have two teenager daughters (yikes!). I want to help them find their way and be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies - all kinds, spending time in the outdoors in the summer (outside in the winter, not so much, but willing to try new things), playing golf (poorly, but getting better), and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a true partner, someone who enjoys life, laughs, is honest and down-to-earth.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor...I think I'm hilarious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Malcolm Gladwell's "Outliers". His books are always interesting to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Supportive friends
  3. Happy children

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, elementary, breaking bad