Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320719926 A Single Woman in Lynn, MA 56 / Medical Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bryman school in broklyne ma.
  • Religion: Christian

Lynn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lynn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate for God. I am a very happy person. I like the simple things of life. Enjoy being among nice people. Like to select my friends. Very organized. Love gardening, love cats and dogs. Like to travel, like museums, malls, Like the outdoors, reading, music, clean my house. Help others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to meditate. Like going to the beach and visit my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice man which is honest, caring inteligent kind hearted and love The Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

Education

The last book I read and enjoyed

One month to live

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. My health
  3. My God is allways with me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football