Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320717627 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 34 / Communications Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina - chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina - chapel hill. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, food, reading, cooking, music, traveling, my friends and family, my health, improving myself, seeking out new experiences, making the most out of life

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy cooking - trying new recipes, always searching for something new and delicious. I also like trying new restaurants and going on adventures like kayaking or helicopter rides, especially if I'm on the road for work. And I love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, caring, thoughtful, adventurous, funny and does his best to live in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My super blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last read was Stephen King's newest, Mr. Mercedes (he's my favorite author). Right now I'm half way through the fourth Game of Thrones....it's rough going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. My good fortune in life
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm originally from North Carolina but don't have an accent and am not into country music. I went to UNC-Chapel Hill (Go Heels!) and moved to DC about 10 years ago. I think Brian Williams is the man.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the count of monte cristo, the stand, the immortal life of henrietta lacks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, inception, the labyrinth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

drunk history, the wire, lost