Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320695524 A Single Man in Fort Riley, KS 41 / Soldier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Fort Riley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Fort Riley, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Riley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active in all kinds of sports.. I also love my guitar been playing since a teen

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids doing whatever they want when I get to see them.

The most influential person in my life has been

down home country girl that's not afraid to get her hands dirty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for children
  2. my truck
  3. my career in the army

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, the terminator, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama