Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320693224 A Single Man in Erie, PA 29 / Database Analyst

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mercyhurst university

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Erie, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mercyhurst university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends. I'd go out of my way to help them, however I can. I am passionate about my job, and care about how well I perform. I am passionate about living my life to the fullest, and I am passionate to find someone special to enjoy life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Growing up, I've spent time playing Video Games and spending time on Computers. Nowadays, I like to snuggle up and watch a movie, travel, and simply sit and talk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone honest. Someone who believes there is something deeper than outer beauty, and someone who cares to spend time w/ their significant other. We each have our flaws, and our quirks. I simply want someone I get along with, and can have a fun time hanging out with.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality. I care about people a great deal, and no matter how much people may hurt me, I still get up and care about them until the end.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HARRY POTTER. Back in High School.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My openness. My ability to put the one who means the world to me, and make them the center of the universe.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up as a gamer. I loved computers, I loved technology and video games. And while I still do these things, I definitely feel as though I've faded from enjoying them. I enjoy watching movies, both at home and at theaters. I enjoy traveling, and want to eventually drive across this great country with the right travel partner. If interested, you can message me on here [I don't pay, so free communication weekends only]. You can also try 8I4-3I4-987O. I am now on KIK. JWag12787.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

designated survivor, elementary, scorpion