Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320691923 A Single Woman in East Watertown, MA 39 / Lawyer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: East Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: new england school of law | boston

East Watertown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from new england school of law | boston. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly am passionate and enthusiastic about my career goals and my profession. I am also passionate about the love around me in friends, strangers and most centrally, my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking my dog for walks and taking him places outdoors where he can exercise and run free! I love to see new places, explore and learn about something new,interesting or engaging. I enjoy being around people and social activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek a man who accepts and loves himself and values honesty. He will exhibit confidence and take ownership over his choices. He is driven, independent and compromising. He loves dogs, his family and seeks to create partnership valuing equality and communication. He is capable of receiving love and affection and giving it because he is authentic. He is interested in growing, learning and exploring his world and seeks to encourage partnership in all areas of his life. He is funny and loves to laugh and joke, is not always serious but also is intelligent and responsible. He changes and adapts.

The first thing people notice about me

The expressiveness in my communication.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wally Lamb's latest, We are Water.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My endurance and ability to persevere.
  2. My mother.
  3. My dog!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am tenderhearted yet strong.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

jane auel, earth's children., wally lamb, memoir style.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

too varied to list, too varied to list, too varied to list., too varied to list., to varied to list.

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future, lots!, dances with wolves

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, commentary and biograhpical., history shows.