Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320690922 A Single Man in Summerville, SC 44 / Law Enforcement

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get excited about any plans that have to do with me and my friends or family on my days off. Especially vacations and travel. My profile pictures are all from a hiking trip I went on just this month to Germany. We also went two years ago to Ireland. I love trips like that! I love to travel, run/walk the bridge when I can, and really all the stuff that gets you outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting up with my friends for whatever we do, and watching sports. Maybe catching a movie, and I like to go out to dinner. I love to go scuba diving when I get the chance. Actually hard to pinpoint only a few. But mostly it's spent doing things for the house, going to the gym, or swimming in the pool. Kind of depends on the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well my hours are a little irregular and I sometimes work weekends so that has to be alright. Also I have no problem, and actually love doing a whole lot for the girl I'm in a relationship with, as long as I feel its appreciated and not taken for granted. I love going out to good restaurants, the movies, a sporting event, playing tourist downtown, or even just go exploring with no particular place in mind. But I'd like someone I can have just as much fun staying home with and doing something stupid, as we could going out if we wanted to.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Stephen King. And National Geographic. Not even remotely similar I know. Sorry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is small, but a big part of my life.
  2. My friends, I don't have a ton of them. But I'm pretty sure I can count on the ones have.
  3. Life is Good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I can be a little more sensitive than I let on. I'm pretty perceptive even though you may not notice it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Look I really like to have fun, but I know I'm a grown-up too. The online dating is new to me so we'll see. I love to travel, eat out, good wine, outdoor music, eating popcorn at the movies, and having people over to the pool and grilling out. But I also like to sit home, cook dinner, and watching a Netflix marathon or playing a cheesy board game. I don't jump to conclusions, and you can have all my trust in the world until you take it away. I think I'm pretty easy going all in all. So I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and who knows, it might lead to more.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

it, 1984, national geographic

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the blacklist, the walking dead