Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320689423 A Single Woman in Quakertown, PA 35 / Bank Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Quakertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Quakertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quakertown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Would have to say my family and friends. They are the world to me and the reason I am who I am. They are always there through my good times and bad!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very easy going, I love to try new things. I love the beach, traveling, movies or just spending a quiet day at home. I also like watching my son play soccer and baseball as well as like going to professional sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kind and a good partner

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, eyes and laugh....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book lately but when I have time I enjoy autobiography's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm I don't know.. I'm a great person and very caring and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful