Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320689019 A Single Woman in Somers, NY 36 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Somers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: quinnipiac university
  • Religion: Christian

Somers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from quinnipiac university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children - they are my world. I love my family and friends, spending time with them. We have one life to live and I believe being true to yourself no matter what and being good and kind to the people around me . Having inner strength and learning from life is something I find very important. I guess I'm passionate about meeting someone to share my life with, to grow together, and enjoy our lives. I am looking forward to true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd go for a hike and pack a snack, sit on a rock and just listen to nature with my son and daughter, go fishing, or to the park. Id get my errands done in the morning, run around with them in the backyard, going out for dinner at times with my friends or family, light a fire while watching a movie at night. I would take my kids to the farm, zoo or latest kids movie. I spend much of my time with my kids who bring me much happiness. I love to go take them on adventure hikes where we catch frogs and bugs...that they love. I also love to hike on my own n challenge myself with new mountains n different trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, compassion, simple things in life bring him happiness, slow to anger, want to share life together, laugh a ton and honesty above all. Also, I'm not into playing games, looking for friendship as well as love!

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard my eyes don't lie. I'm easy going and respectful towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football