Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320688721 A Single Man in Highland, NY 42 / Self emlpoyed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Highland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: paul smiths college
  • Religion: Christian

Highland, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from paul smiths college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a guy that loves the outdoor activities and the simple things in life. I also can be a workaholic. I love to cook and dine out whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

For outdoor activities, I love snowmobling, camping, fishing. Cooking for two or for a whole dinner party, is also enjoyable for me. Since I work alot, I don't allow myself too much leisure time do I have to make the most of it !

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent!!! I'm tired of ppl that can't take care if themselves. I usually get taken advantage of.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile! A good sense if humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldn't tell u when I read my last book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work ethic
  2. Sence of humor
  3. My good friends and my dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy