Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320685725 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 33 / Supply Chain Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have played soccer all my life so I am passionate about sports and being in shape. Also, I've recently become very passionate about traveling and want to spend more time exploring places I've never been.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running or some kind of physical activity. I also enjoy hanging out on a patio drinking a nice glass of wine and I'm always up for trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's very hard to say just one thing is important. However, honesty goes a long way with me. I am very open and upfront and look for someone who can be the same way with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Rational