Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320680121 A Single Woman in East Lansing, MI 30 / EMR Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: albion college
  • Religion: Christian

East Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Lansing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from albion college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about sports/staying active (particularly basketball, track, weight lifting, biking, and football). I also am passionate about being on the lake in the summer. I have the best memories fishing with my grandpa or hanging out on the pontoon boat for hours with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy working out/playing sports with my brother (a personal trainer) and biking with my dad. As you can see I like being active with my friends and my family. I am also a fan of Netflix and grew up with brothers so I love a good video game as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, easy going, funny, optimistic, and loves sports. I love to laugh and strongly dislike when people add unnecessary drama into life. I find most of my problems are first world ones and I don't have a whole lot to complain about. Even if I did, I prefer to be someone who celebrates what they have as opposed to complain about what they don't. Lastly I hope they love sports, because they make up a large part of my "spare" time and I would like to have someone to go to games and watch games with. I would love to go to an NFL game in every stadium!!

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ender's Game series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Fitness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love music and love to talk about new songs and artists.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am an assistant girls varsity basketball coach for a local high school and I love it!! The girls are great and it is a blast working with them!!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

miss congeniality, 10 things i hate about you, the sure thing, (mostly romantic comedies), any superman, batman, or spiderman movies, finding nemo, how to train your dragon (both), shrek movies, kung fu panda, the incredibles (a lot of others)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, new girl, modern family, unbreakable kimmy schmidt, castle, rizzoli and isles, bones, criminal minds, arrow, the flash