Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320676419 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 56 / Retail Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bucks
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bucks. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

comedy acting writing and collecting

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends! out to eat and cooking! garage sales!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is affectionate caring and stable!

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. My family
  3. My Daughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

chicken soup for the soul, civil war, own

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

black ish, escape, pbs