Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320665121 A Single Woman in Greenwell Springs, LA 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Greenwell Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwell Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwell Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my faith, and my work is where my passions lie. My children are my life; everything I do is for them. Without my faith I would be nothing. I love my job and the opportunities it gives me to reach young people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a Mamma of four does not allow for much leisure time, but when I do I am usually outside. Whether it is working in the flower beds or playing ball with my kids, I much prefer outside than in. I also have a crafty/artsy side where I love to be creative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty has to be the most important thing to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of juvenile fiction due to my job and the age of my kids. I am currently reading "The Fault In Our Stars". It is about a young girls with terminal cancer and a relationship she develops with another young cancer survivor. I am quite intrigued by the bluntness of the way she faces her diagnosis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are my greatest accomplishment and inspire me daily.
  2. My faith; I would not be able to face my day without it.
  3. Godly parents; they are my rock in this world.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational