Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320663424 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 23 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and weightlifting nature i have no clue

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to chill with friends and just enjoy a good time wether we are out hiking, kayaking, biking, or camping at some music festival.

The most influential person in my life has been

shares the same hobbies and interests

The first thing people notice about me

i have wide shoulders

The last book I read and enjoyed

the alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my brother
  2. my father
  3. and my loved ones

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Kind

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter series and the inheritance cycle, the alchemist, wayne dryer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy