Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320662222 A Single Man in Downingtown, PA 20 / Chef

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Downingtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Downingtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Downingtown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook. Ever since I was young I always loved being in the kitchen helping out who ever was making the meal. I enjoy making foods that I know others will like. I also like trying new dishes that I haven't made before and sharing them with others. I also enjoy listening to music, spending time outside, snowboarding(one of my favorite pass times), curling up and watching a movie or tv, and spending time with my friends and family. I also love going to the beach(that is where I grew up), fish, just taking a nice drive with the windows down, and working with my hands

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to snowboard. During the winter time it is one of the things I think about doing/doing all the time. I enjoy the thrill I get from riding down that mountain but I also enjoy teaching others how to love this sport. Another thing I really love to do is spend time outdoors. I enjoy fishing, camping, swimming, taking long walks, and just lounging around outside in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Good health
  3. My Family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Romantic