Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320658423 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 55 / IT Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: a european university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from a european university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A love of life and people. Positive attitude, fun spirit, intelligence, wonderment and adventure. an appreciation of the little things in life as well as the big picture.Treasuring family and friendship. Keeping active mentally and physically. Enjoying outdoors, a good conversation, theatre, arts, music, travel...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors - hiking, biking, swimming, stand up paddle board, kayaking?.skiing. But also going to a theatre, concert, museum... Dining out. Good conversation...

The most influential person in my life has been

A men of substance and integrity that I click with for a lasting relationship to enjoy life with. Compatibility and chemistry are essential, as well as a sense of humor. Keeping the romance alive is important, but being best of friends to each other always is the foundation to build on.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy, confident and easy-going. I believe people can sense that and perhaps also see the positive energy in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I subscribe to The Economist magazine which doesn't mean that I couldn't be seen leafing through something lighter. Last book I read was by Malcolm Gladwell: David and Goliath, but I enjoyed his other book - What the Dog Saw - more. I prefer non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. My wonderful children (1 in high school, 1 almost middle school) and family.
  3. My great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list., dr zhivago., too many to list.