Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320570526 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 46 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: whatcom community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active

The most influential person in my life has been

feeling adored when I feel at my worst... Someone that makes me happy and feel beautiful... Someone that stands by me even when I feel like I don't deserve them... craving someone in a way where I just want to be next to them...unexpected kisses that take my breath away...someone who is on my mind all day long...mornings over coffee, sitting on the kitchen counter telling each other to have a good day, with sweet kisses and touches that fuel us on and then, coming home at the end of the day and finding rest and solace in each other...nameless moments cuddled up on the couch, weaving in and out of passion and tenderness - I want simple.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild-Cheryl Strand, currently reading This is Where I Leave You-Jonathan Tropper and The Speed of Trust - Steven Covey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

various, various, so many

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many