Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #132002926 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 22 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking and baking. I started cooking when I was nine years old with my mom. It just fascinated me that I can add so much flavor to one dish. How I can make it southern or something oriental. I enjoy learning about different culture cuisine. For instance Chinese,Mexican and etc. Baking for me is about decorating. I love that I can do flowers and other design to make it my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy riding roller coaster. It's a energy rush for me and I love the feeling of excitement and thrill I get after the ride. Being outside by the lake, river and even on the beach. The sound of the water relaxes me but I do enjoy going swimming; and other water activities. Other than this I'm open minded to trying anything new. Especially if I haven't heard of it and never did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my mom who was my friend and I thank her for everything she taught me.
  2. My one close friend who I can tell my problems and secrets to. With out feeling judge.
  3. I'm just thankful that I get to wake up every morning to see another day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing