Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320011828 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 35 / Personal banker

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clayton state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about volunteering at homeless and battered women shelters. When I volunteer it makes me feel like I've done my part. There's nothing more important to me than to see people succeed

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy traveling, dining, and dining again. Lol! I love going to different countries or states to get the feel of different cultures, and getting to know the natives

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a honest friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter :-)
  2. My beautiful family
  3. God'a great grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for helping homeless people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel abroad

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

no favorites, bible, no favorites

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football