Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320010230 A Single Woman in Huffman, TX 33 / Nurse

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Huffman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huffman, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huffman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and children. As a nurse I have the opportunity to care for complete strangers when they are their most vulnerable stages in life. I love being a mom to my kids. They help brighten my day. We really enjoy going to the beach. Very often and at the spur of a moment we are off to the coast. This summer we are going to explore different beaches than our usual Galveston or Surfside. Maybe try out Corpus Christi or Padre Island.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach! My kids and I are outdoor people. We love camping. Whether it be primative or "glamping" we are game for either. Usually we have 2 camping trips a year, one to New Braunfels and one on Lake Conroe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. The ability to set and achieve goals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing