Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1320006030 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 31 / Photographer/Chef

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cornish college of the arts

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cornish college of the arts. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lately my passion lies in food as I am a chef training in Japanese cuisine, I get to gain experience by eating and it is the best homework of my life. Documenting my life and the people around and the things I see is important to me, maybe why I studied photography in college, being able to have a visual record of nostalgia that helps teach lessons to hold in the present and remembering the people who have helped shape who I am (you) are, is well, amazing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my fixed gear bikeYoga at Sutra StudioBeach, Brews, BBQ,Read (slowly)Cat naps

The most influential person in my life has been

Inspiring, respectful and individualistic. I don;t need distractions from my goals I want someone who has their own goals and but wants to spend some time together in joyful compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea... let me know when you meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yoga Sutras and I will never stop!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family who are always going out of their way for me.
  2. My health and physical fitness.
  3. The Sun, for waking me up in the mornings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People inspire me, with out them I would be very lazy most of the time. I am grateful to have such amazing people around me that bring me to life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

blue prints of the afterlife, yoga sutras, i lied i don't read that much!

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men, princess mononoke, baraca

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, democracy now, naruto