Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319988628 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 58 / EDITOR

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, and my pets. I like to reach out to people, yet I don't think I would describe myself as an optimist. I'm passionate about my hobbies and my leisure activities, the environment and getting physically fit. Most of all, I'm passionate about life and starting a new life with someone I adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and backpacking. I build intricately-detailed model airplanes. I like to be outside or inside - doing whatever - as long as my sweetheart is with me. I massively enjoy striving to be happy, content and satisfied with life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is 10, and he is just an awesome young man. He's destined for something great.
  2. My faith. It supports me when the world around me grows dark. It brings me joy always.
  3. My health. How can you be happy without the ability to do things for others?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Kind, Warm