Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319969434 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 23 / Human Resources Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american school of technology

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life I'm all about cooking. I'm all about family, I love being with my siblings I love being with my elders I enjoy the quality time with my daughter , taking her to children based events concerts to fairs, museums anything in town or in the city at that time. When it's just me, I enjoy theme parks, trying new places to eat , checking the local paper for Events , shows going on in the city! I'm an adrenaline junky , I love to get up and move!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Basically if I had a day to myself and some leisure Break time I would first wake up an exercise, take a jog. I then would come home make me a nice omelette and some homemade potatoes. I'll run as many errands as I could possible in one day, I would head home watch my favorite movies on VHS or DVD. Get up go have lunch , ice cream/yogurt and take a walk downtown, go visit stores I haven't been in yet , meet up with friends or family , spend a little time with them .Have dinner in a nice casual spot hopefully where it's standup comedy or a live band . Than head home

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an intelligent family oriented man. One who is driven with big creative dreams !! I would love a man as adventurous and outgoing as me because I thrive off of adrenaline.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lost Daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for the life God has granted me. My health, my mind, my body.
  2. I'm thankful for the chance at becoming a mother and being able to enjoy every moment of it.
  3. I'm also thankful for my freedom and my families freedom. To be & become whoever we want to be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime