Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319907828 A Single Man in Fisherville, KY 25 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fisherville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fisherville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fisherville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing music(drums, piano, guitar), going to church, caring for people, putting a smile on someones face cause it always puts a smile on mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing music to get better, almost anything outdoors, i love to go bowling, laser tagging, and going gocart racing, of course going to the movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The seven steps of achieving success. It helped me grow my thought pr ocess n how to achieve a successful career and life. It was an overal . Great read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me another day to breathe life. If i didnt have him id be a wreck.
  2. Good parents because i wouldnt be who i am today.
  3. An amazing church family. Theyve helped shape me and i can always count on them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama