Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319904130 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 31 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about creativity, and a persons ability to create never ceases to amaze me. I love living by the phrase: "Make what you most need to find."

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy painting and drawing anything and everything. I also enjoy being inspired by museums and looking at other art from all over. I enjoy spending time with friends and family ether a night out, catching a movie, or camping and sitting around the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest, loyal, and is willing to have a little bit of fun. I would like someone who will support me in all of my ventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House on Riverton.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family, who made me who I am, and the support they will continue to give.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, who I can laugh with and cry with.
  3. I am thankful for my Creativity, without it I would be useless.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honesty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My willingness to listen and be there for them no matter what.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the giver, the girl with the dragon tattoo, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama