Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319897330 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 34 / MCT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central new mexico community college

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about cooking. I know it sounds boring but I love cooking and trying new recipes. There are few things better than biting into something that you made and tasting the awesomeness of your hard work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to relax. I know it isn't exciting but when you are on your feet all day during the work day nothing beats relaxing and enjoying a good movie or two

The first thing people notice about me

I'm 6'5". So the first thing people notice is my height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually friendly and approachable

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

grimm, lost girl, orphan black, the flash, law and order, hawaii five o, blue bloods, how i met your mother, big bang theory,