Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319894832 A Single Man in Berlin, NH 28 / bakery sales associate at Walmart

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: seventy-first high school

Berlin, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berlin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just being around friends and family. I am always eager to get out and do something. Or even stay in and enjoy a movie or games. I help people. I listen and see what I can do to help. I do my best to turn a person's outlook on life to a more positive stance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for long walks, cliche as it sounds. But I have recently began workin out, and really got into walking and going to the gym. I like video games, and other things people would classify as nerdy/geeky.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys many of the things I enjoy in life. Video games, walking, movies, talking, practically anything nerdy at this point. I am looking for someone who can be themselves. Doesn't have to pretend to be another person in order to impress me. Someone who likes to go out every so often.

The first thing people notice about me

I am either really out there, random, carefree, and friendly. Or, I am shy, and take time to break out of my shell. It really depends on the mood I am in upon meeting a person, or group of people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My ability to listen and help people
  3. My creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have recently become more physically active in life. I have begun to lose weight, and get into better shape. More for me to be healthy, and because the career path I wish to take requires me to be in great physical condition. It is something I have come to enjoy the most about where my time is spent. I am no ultra diet guru. I eat what I feel like, but I portion a great deal.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football