Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319854736 A Single Man in Paducah, KY 45 / private

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paducah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of alabama. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love the Family atmosphere. I love church, God and Love for and emotional connection with a special lady. I love to go to gym, Travel to Mountains or the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to Gym, Shopping, Fishing play Golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a lady that is looking for a longterm relationship. Someone that I can fall for eternity. And spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my personality and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an Arthur

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mom and Dad
  2. God
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

where the red fern grows, gone with the wind, king james bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

george michael, luke bryan, casting crowns, bee gees, aerosmith