Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319853434 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 39 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: coe college, southern oregon university

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from coe college, southern oregon university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about positively impacting the world. I love what I do for a living and am always assessing if it is having the biggest impact. If I didn't think it was, I would find a different job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles - street bikes.Spending time with friends.Traveling - going somewhere new, eating somewhere new, even if it is just in my backyard.Going to lectures at the university.Reading when I can sit still for a minute.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is not intimidated by all the things about me that usually intimidate men. I have a degree in physics. I am intelligent and love to learn new things. I ride motorcycles. I like football and MMA and know quite a bit about each. I have an opinion and view on just about everything that I can and do voice. That said, I am still just a down-to-earth person looking for someone who gets me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile and then secondly how excited I get about nerdy science stuff. Can't help it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly science non-fiction. Right now I am reading What we believe but cannot prove edited by John Brockman. Love edge and their annual question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sisters! They are my best friends and I really couldn't ask for more.
  2. My education and my job.
  3. The traveling I have done - India, England, Finland, Egypt, Costa Rica, Japan and more to come

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I put on this tough exterior, deep down I am pretty sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have lived in quite a few different parts of the country. I can fit myself into just about any group, in just about any setting. I am as happy sitting around a campfire or four wheeling, as I am at a social event downtown. I grew up on a ranch and miss the country but love what city life has to offer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, crossbones, particle fever