Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1319801029 A Single Woman in Christiansburg, VA 46 / Medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, nature, animals, and going to the beach. I also like helping others. I want to feel a special connection with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy going on long walks, fishing, and going to the beach. I also love to read and listen to music. I love to swim and enjoy just about anything outside I also love helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, honesty, consideration of the feelings of others

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my kids
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I rise above challenges

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime