Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #131879538 A Single Man in Rochester, IN 33 / professional automotive detailer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: jim russell racing school
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love when I get a highend car like a Ferrari in to detail, it just goes to show that trust is the number one issue especially with a half million dollar car as well as in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a car enthusiast! So I'm either detailing my truck or out walking around a car show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, and a desire to help me work on cars.. ( making them shine)!

The first thing people notice about me

Tall, dark and handsome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son
  2. Daughter
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

lockup, fast n loud, lockup