Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1318500147 A Single Man in Christiansburg, VA 56 / District Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ru
  • Religion: Christian

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ru. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my job, and my fun activities. I like to try new things, see knew places, and take on challenges. I'm an idea person so making a difference is a big deal to me. I like to contribute significantly whether its work related, parenting, or volunteering. In a relationship I'm engaging, direct, and romantic and desire someone with similar qualities

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, do home projects, visit family, play guitar, cook both new and family staple recipes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a cute guy, physically fit, I make an effort to stay in shape. I want someone cute as well, someone who takes care of themselves. Not a fanatic though, I think people should indulge from time to time. I want to meet someone with a career they enjoy, a woman of similar style and ambition as ,mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and baby face!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably Cinderella Man by Jeremy Schapp a book I couldn't put down until finished. Recently I read Catcher in the Rye JD Salinger and loved it. Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson is currently in my hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My Career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the philadelphia story, all the presidents men, on the waterfront

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama