Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #131842130 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 43 / Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, dancing, singing, acting. I enjoy volunteering my time to my church and other acts of kindness. I am passionate about getting know people and loving them deeply.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active. I enjoy volunteering for various things. I love music which includes singing, dancing, going to concerts and theater events. I like to spend time with friends, enjoy eating out and trying new places, exploring events around town, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to enjoy life. Someone who has strength in their independence, but knows and understands the importance of real relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and funny. I like to have a good time and enjoy life and the people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently listened to an audiobook by Joel C.Rosenburg about end times. I have also recently read Wonder and The Outsiders which are popular with the middle school students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for experiencing joy.
  2. Dancing and singing
  3. My family and friends and being able to love and be loved

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, the black list, dateline