Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1317855321 A Single Woman in Mapleton, UT 43 / community health associate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of iceland
  • Religion: Christian

Mapleton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mapleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of iceland. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The gospel, my family, health and happiness, music, philosophy, children, nature ...

I typically spend my leisure time

Plan fun activities with lots of good friends and family, play soccer or just meet up.Play, sing or listen to music, dance.Hang out with my kids and pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, love, happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Valkyries by Paulo Coelhoand always the Book of Mormon!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Heavenly father and His love for me, His son Jesus Christ and all that He has done for me.
  2. The companionship of the Holy Ghost and forgiveness.
  3. My family, this beautiful earth, my health, my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming