Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1317853723 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 50 / Volunteer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and photo taking

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies/tv, reading, surfing internet, taking photos, go for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, respectful, compassionate and affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

I don't talk a lot and I am polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't believe everything you think: living with wisdom and compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Simple life
  3. Able to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

it's good that they already knew and I don't care if they don't...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am not a chatty person and do not like drama. I like peace and quiet at home with no yelling and screaming. I love to travel and would like to see as many places as I could before I die. I am a happy, optimistic and compassionate person. I am looking for someone who share my passion and enjoy seeing the world with me....

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show