Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1317552142 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 37 / Software Tester

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, food, friends, family, faith, and oxford commas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, programming, and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Bible-believing woman with a huge heart for people. Someone who knows that relationships are a mess worth making. Christ must be first in her life, but should also have room for me and for my little girl (who is adorable, btw--no, I'm not biased). Anyone I can geek out with about pop culture, Dr. Who, grammar, computers, history, or documentaries is a plus. (A Lancashire accent qualifies you as a definite keeper.)

The first thing people notice about me

My shoulders, I think. As a teenager, I was frequently asked if I played football. I was more into acting, so the answer was always no. I'd still rather swing a sword in a choreographed fight scene than chase a football (leave that part to the Seahawks--they're better at that anyway).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chronicles of Prydain. I'd read some of the earlier books as a child, but just recently had the opportunity to finish the series. It's an enjoyable read, though not as rich as Lewis' Narnia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My faith
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Born and raised in Hawaii.HATE spiders! I wish they made keychain-sized cans of Raid.I was a roadie for a band one summer.My cousin was in Ironman. She was seen in several shots with Robert Downey, Jr. Watch it with me sometime and I'll point her out. I have a couple of novels in progress.Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me is my favorite radio program.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

smilla's sense of snow, how people change, how people change

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

master and commander, the avengers, little miss sunshine

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, star trek: the next generation/doctor who, avatar: the last airbender