Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1317447741 A Single Woman in Caldwell, NJ 47 / Licensed Practical Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Caldwell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ucc
  • Religion: Christian

Caldwell, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caldwell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping others. If I can make someone smile I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and my dog. I also enjoy cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, caring, and kind. They must also have a love for dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always smiling

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My dog
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I LOVE to laugh!!! I'm almost always smiling. If I can help someone, or make them smile I'm happy. I'm very loyal and genuine. I am looking for the same. I enjoy the simple things in life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football