Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316844426 A Single Woman in Romulus, MI 31 / Medical Assistant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Romulus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Romulus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Romulus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself. Working hard, and taking pride in what I do. Living my life to please God, not people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading early in the morning. I love music and singing, but also need my quiet time too. I like traveling south to visit family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, respect, loyalty. Somebody with a sense of humor, but not too obnoxious. Somebody who is financially stable, and that I can do life with as a team.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Also, the fact that I am quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love
  2. Shelter/protection
  3. work

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction