Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1316837635 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 47 / educator/transportation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is connected to Emotion. I feel very emotional about my family and the choices they make. Love is my passion. I have passion for many things but mostly the impact I feel when I make someone laugh or feel good about themselves. When I see a positive reaction from someone that I have tryed to encourage, that gives me life. My passion comes from God and apart from Him I can do nothing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking and swimming. I spend a lot of time with my studies. I am still working on my degree in Social Work. I've been doing part time for some years now.�I also enjoy�my grandchildren. My 4 daughters are always around and we work on orojects together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for loving me and taking good care of me.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my future.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful